Cacophony

cacaphony

As I started writing this post, I began with a poem, then erased it.  Then a blurb on the cacophony that occurs when there’s a divorce.  But, I erased that because at the end of the second attempt at a post, I realized something and giggled.

I am divorced.

I no longer have to deal with my ex-husband and his herd.

Which means I am released from the

CACAPHONY.

Or better said,

the PHONY CACA!

Oh and yes, the joke’s on me because I misspelled it!  But I am still keeping it up because it made me laugh on a Monday.

LOL

This entry was posted in divorce and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Cacophony

  1. 🤣😂🤣 enjoy the peace and feel sorry for their next victim 😱

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Love it Now says:

    it made me laugh too 😁

    Liked by 1 person

  3. TJ Fox says:

    Isn’t it wonderful! Breathing air that is no longer full of BS?! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. bone&silver says:

    Enjoy the laugh 😃😎

    Liked by 1 person

  5. MoJo says:

    Their caca is for real! 😂

    Like

Leave a Reply

